Web Content Viewer
Actions
Contact Us

Questions? Comments? Want to do business in Ohio? Reach out to us and learn more about DriveOhio and our projects. We will connect you to Ohio's smart mobility ecosystem.

Meet the DriveOhio team. 

Executive Director

Howard Wood
614-378-1050
Howard.Wood@dot.ohio.gov

Click on the picture above for a high-resolution photograph.

Infrastructure and Technology

Nick Hegemier
740-272-8462
Nick.Hegemier@drive.ohio.gov

Click on the picture above for a high-resolution photograph.

Air Mobility

Fred Judson
419-373-4497
Fred.Judson@dot.ohio.gov

Click on the picture above for a high-resolution photograph.

Workforce and Economic Development

Rich Granger
614-285-8599
Rich.Granger@drive.ohio.gov

Click on the picture above for a high-resolution photograph.

Communications and Policy

Luke Stedke
614-203-9140
Luke.Stedke@drive.ohio.gov

Click on the picture above for a high-resolution photograph.

Community Partnership

Andrew Bremer
614-359-2849
Andrew.Bremer@dot.ohio.gov

Click on the picture above for a high-resolution photograph.

Grant Management

Cynthia Jones
614-466-1975
Cynthia.Jones@drive.ohio.gov

Click on the picture above for a high-resolution photograph.

Electrification and Finance

Julia Brogan
614-466-2825
Julia.Brogan@dot.ohio.gov
 

 

News


View More News