DriveOhio Announces Appointments to Advisory Boards

Executive Order 2018-01K established two advisory boards to advise DriveOhio on industry and local government matters. DriveOhio is pleased to announce appointments have been made to both boards.

DriveOhio Expert Advisory Board

  • Brett Roubinek, Transportation Research Center, Inc. (Chair)
  • Roger W. Berg, EE, DENSO
  • Mark Donaghy, Greater Dayton RTA
  • Emily E. Frascaroli, JD, Ford
  • Paul A. Hemmersbaugh, JD, General Motors
  • James R. Keller, BSME, Honda R&D Americas
  • Vincent A. Lichtinger, Marathon Petroleum
  • Charles R. Moses, Ohio Telecom Association
  • Cheryl Parker, American Automobile Association
  • Matthew Patton, Lyft
  • Jon Poponea, MBA, Bosch
  • Matthew M. Thompson, MPP, Kroger

DriveOhio Government Advisory Board

  • James G. Kinnick, Sr., PE, Eastgate Regional Council of Governments
  • William E. Murdock, AICP, Mid-Ohio Regional Planning Commission
  • Eric S. Phillips, MA, MCRP, Northwest 33 Innovation Corridor Council of Governments
  • Joanna M. Pinkerton, PE, COTA
  • Michael Stevens, Smart Columbus
  • Andrew B. Stone, PE, City of Athens
  • T. Michael Toole, PhD, University of Toledo

The boards will meet for the first time this winter.

Share this project